Board of Directors (2019 - 2020)

Gary Miller, President 

Jamie Hage, Director Emeritus, Legal Counsel 

Walter Zanchuk, Finance Director 

Rachel Goldstein, Orchestra Director 

Brooke LaMonica, Personnel Director

Mark Latham, Music Director 

Chuck Benson, Director 

Bob Bryant, Director

Gail Corcoran, Director

Robin Neill, Director

Gail Ellis, Director

Toni DeGennaro, Executive Director

Tel: 603.647.6476 | Email: | P.O. Box 1651 Concord, NH 03302

© 2019 New Hampshire Philharmonic Orchestra.

Design by Carriage House Arts, LLC with